BADDAZZ CLOTHING ripped the runway at Brookyln Fashion Week..

I was absolutely blown away last night  when I saw BADDAZZ clothing by Deron Shields  grace the stage of Brooklyn  fashion week.
The theme was inspired by The Joker, black and white checker trims and leather detail just coming at you. I am absolutely proud of Deron’s accomplishment in such a short time, surely, this can  happen for anyone who believe. Never stop doing what you believe and you will accomplish but you have to be good at what you do. In this case Deron is good at what he does with his clothing line. His line was cohesive, fun, young and current. I remember him, a seamster, got fired by an incompetent emerging designer on 24 Hour Catwalk, on  Lifetime’s fringing international televisions  show, his response to been fired was, “I am not a sewer, I am a fashion designer,”  there you have it, you were served bitch!!!
BADDAZZ clothing at your service. Be good, be bad, be different, be BADDAZZ!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We appreciate your comments.